YOUR ONE SOURCE FOR ALL YOUR REAL ESTATE NEEDS in the DeLand, Deltona, Orange City & DeBary Areas

Our Team

Lucia Henriquez


Agent
386-717-8696
Lucia@robertgreenerealty.com

Read Bio

Dalene Lane


Agent
386-785-5060
Dalene@robertgreenerealty.com

Read Bio

Heather Hinson


Agent
407-619-7286
Heather@robertgreenerealty.com

Read Bio

Jeanine Miller


Agent
407-590-2024
Jeanine@robertgreenerealty.com

Read Bio

Christie Vaccaro


Agent
386-747-6513
Christie@robertgreenerealty.com

Read Bio

Stephanie Bachmann


Office Assistant
386-473-0024
Stephanie@robertgreenerealty.com

Read Bio

© 2018 Greene Realty of Florida, LLC
Website Design & Hosting By Tinker Graphics